Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2014

11/11/2014

 


Tuesday 23rd December 2014       08.00 - 18.00


Wednesday 24th December 2014  08.00 - 18.00


Thursday 25th December 2014         CLOSED


Friday 26th December 2014          09.00 - 12.00


Saturday 27th December 2014      08.00 - 17.00


Sunday 28th December 2014        08.00 - 16.00


Monday 29th December 2014       08.00 - 16.00


Tuesday 30th December 2014      08.00 - 17.00


Wednesday 31st December 2014  08.00 - 18.00


Thursday  1st January 2015         10.00 - 13.00


Friday 2nd January 2015              09.00 - 16.00


Saturday 3rd January 2015           08.00 - 17.00


Sunday 4th January 2015             08.00 - 16.00


Monday 5th January 2015             08.00 - 17.00


Freshly baked Breads, Croissants & Pain au Chocolate available to pre-order during the festive period for collection.

Back to News

Home